This is a guide on how to delete accounts and workspaces. Please note that to fully delete your account, you first need to delete all active workspaces in it.
Delete a Workspace
1. Go to the Workspace name in the upper right corner and click on ‘Settings’. Then, select the ‘Security & Privacy’ tab, or click here.
2. Next to ‘Workspace holder data erasure request’, write down the reason why you are deleting your Workspace, then click on ‘Submit’.
3. After you click ‘Submit’, you’ll receive an email with a link leading to the following screen, asking you to confirm your request. Click on ‘Yes, delete my workspace’.
Take into account that this will irreversibly delete your workspace, and result in the removal of all the data we might be holding related to your workspace.
Delete an Account
Once your account isn't connected to any workspaces it will be deleted automatically.
If you are simply a user in an account, and cannot delete the workspace, please ask the owner of the workspace to remove you as a user to disconnect these workspaces.