Share Balance with subaccounts

Sub accounts are not able to purchase their own balance but are either assigned the balance that they use from the main account as a certain type of budget, or share in the balance available on the main account. This means that the moment the assigned budget runs out, or the main account’s shared budget is used, the sub account won’t have any more balance to continue sending messages.